Advertisement

ISC Board Exam Time Table 2018 CISCE 12th Time Table 2018 PDF Download @cisce.org

Advertisement

ISC Board Exam Time Table

Latest Update: CISCE is soon going to upload CISCE 12th Time Table 2018. The PDF will be available here shortly. Please stay updated.

ISC Board Exam Time Table 2018

ISC Board Exam Time Table 2018

The Council For The Indian School Certificate Examinations conducts a number of examinations every year. A large number of candidates from India as well as from other countries attend these written board examinations. For the session 2018, the CISCE board is going to conduct 12th Standard examinations. Though, the ISC Board Exam Time Table 2018 has not yet been released but it will be declared soon by ISC Board. Candidates who are preparing for their exams please download the CISCE 12th Time Table 2018 as soon as it is available.

For Any Type Of Questions Please Leave A Comment Below.

NOTE: ICSE Board Class 12th Date Sheet 2018 will be available here shortly. Candidates may also download the exam schedule from the official website www.cisce.org.

CISCE 12th Time Table 2018

The Table Given Is Of Session 2017. It will be replaced with 2018 as soon as we receive pdf file.

Advertisement
Day And Date Time Subject Duration
Monday, February 06 9.00 A.M. Physics – Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs.
Tuesday, February 07 9.00 A.M. Indian Music – Hindustani Paper 2 (Practical) 20 minutes for each candidate
Indian Music – Carnatic Paper 2 (Practical) 20 minutes for each candidate
Western Music – Paper 2 (Practical) 28 minutes for each candidate
Home Science – Paper 2 (Practical) – Planning Session 1 hr.
Wednesday, February 08 9.00 A.M. Chemistry – Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs.
Thursday, February 09 9.00 A.M. Biotechnology – Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs.
Saturday, February 11 9.00 A.M. Art Paper 1 (Drawing or Painting from Still Life) 3 hrs.
Monday, February 13 9.00 A.M. Biology – Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs.
Tuesday, February 14 9.00 A.M. Home Science – Paper 2 (Practical) – Examination Session 3 hrs.
Wednesday, February 15 9.00 A.M. Computer Science – Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs.
Planning Session
Examination Session
Thursday, February 16 9.00 A.M. Fashion Designing – Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs.
Friday, February 17 2.00 P.M. Economics 3 hrs.
Saturday, February 18 9.00 A.M. Art Paper 2 (Drawing & Painting from Nature) 3 hrs.
Monday, February 20 2.00 P.M. Computer Science – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Tuesday, February 21 2.00 P.M. Elective English 3 hrs.
Wednesday, February 22 9.00 A.M. Art Paper 3 (Drawing or Painting of a Living Person) 3 hrs.
Thursday, February 23 2.00 P.M. English – Paper 1 (English Language) 3 hrs.
Monday, February 27 2.00 P.M. English – Paper 2 (Literature in English) 3 hrs.
Tuesday, February 28 2.00 P.M. Indian Music – Hindustani – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Indian Music – Carnatic – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Western Music – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Fashion Designing – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Wednesday, March 01 2.00 P.M Indian Languages / Modern Foreign Languages/ Classical 3 hrs.
Languages
Thursday, March 02 9.00 A.M. Art Paper 4 (Original Imaginative Composition in Colour) 3 hrs.
Friday, March 03 2.00 P.M. Physics – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Monday, March 06 2.00 P.M. Accounts 3 hrs.
Tuesday, March 07 9.00 A.M. Art Paper 5 (Crafts ‘A’) 3 hrs.
Wednesday, March 08 2.00 P.M. Physical Education – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Friday, March 10 2.00 P.M. Chemistry – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Wednesday, March 15 2.00 P.M. Mathematics 3 hrs.
Friday, March 17 2.00 P.M. Psychology 3 hrs.
Monday, March 20 2.00 P.M. Business Studies 3 hrs.
Tuesday, March 21 2.00 P.M. Environmental Science – Paper 1(Theory) 3 hrs.
Wednesday, March 22 2.00 P.M. Geography – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Friday, March 24 2.00 P.M. Biology – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Monday, March 27 2.00 P.M. Commerce 3 hrs.
Electricity and Electronics 3 hrs.
Wednesday, March 29 2.00 P.M. History 3 hrs.
Biotechnology – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Friday, March 31 2.00 P.M. Home Science – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Geometrical & Mechanical Drawing 3 hrs.
Geometrical & Building Drawing 3 hrs.
Monday, April 03 2.00 P.M. Political Science 3 hrs.
Wednesday, April 05 2.00 P.M. Sociology 3 hrs.

Please refer the table given above for checking ISC Board Exam Time Table 2018. Candidates can also check the Datesheet manually by referring the links given below.

—- CHECK ISC CLASS XII DATE SHEET 2018 —-

ICSE 12th Exam Schedule 2018 PDF Download

The Council For The Indian School Certificate Examinations is all set to declare ICSE 12th Exam Schedule 2018. Previous year 73,633 candidates were appeared for ISC Examinations. Out of 73,633 , 39,703 were boys and 33,930 were girls. It is expected that a huge number of students will appear in the examination this year. Council will soon upload the CISCE 12th Time Table 2018 (Science/Arts/Commerce) on their website. The link for the same will also be available on our website. Please stay updated with us. We will update the post as soon as we receive any update regarding Datesheet.

Steps For Downloading ISC Class XII Date Sheet 2018

  • Candidates may refer the table or direct link given above.
  • Go to the notice board section.
  • Check for the 12th Datesheet PDF file.
  • Download it and open it in PDF reader.
  • Check examination dates.
  • Best Of Luck.

Download Adobe Reader Herehttps://get.adobe.com/reader/

CISCE is responsible for conducting 12th Class ISC Examinations. The ISC Board Exam Time Table is not yet uploaded but it will be uploaded here soon. Please check regularly for latest updates.

FOR ANY TYPE OF TIME TABLE RELATED QUESTIONS PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT BELOW.

If you have suggestion or query please leave a response below.For all other Board Examination/Government Exam Datesheets must Subscribe and Bookmark our website Edu Board Results.

6 Comments

  1. Amit January 3, 2018
  2. Kunal January 3, 2018
  3. Rajni January 4, 2018

Leave a Reply